Учителя

Nimi ja perekonnanimi
Amet
E-post
Irina Aleksejeva geograafia ja tööõpetuse õpetaja 5.A irina.aleksejeva@paju.edu.ee
Oksana Altuhhova kunstiõpetuse õpetaja 6.А oksana.altuhhova@paju.edu.ee
Irina Andrejeva ajaloo ja ühiskonnaõpetuse õpetaja 9.B irina.andrejeva@edu.ee
Andrey Avramenko kehaline kasvatuse õpetaja andrey.avramenko@paju.edu.ee
Natalja Beljakova eesti keele õpetaja natalja.beljakova@paju.edu.ee
Tatjana Elenberg eesti keele õpetaja 7.B tatjana.elenberg@paju.edu.ee
Olga Epinatjeva klassiõpetaja 2.A olga.epinatjeva@paju.edu.ee
Venera Fedotova hooldusklassi õpetaja 6.B venera.fedotova@paju.edu.ee
Alevtina Rahmedova psühholoog, inimeseõpetuse õpetaja alevtina.rahmedova@paju.edu.ee
Tatjana Galitskaja huvijuht huvijuht@paju.edu.ee
Olga Gavrilova eesti keele õpetaja lhp olga.gavrilova@paju.edu.ee
Tatiana Gorbatovskaya vene keele ja kirjanduse õpetaja 7.A tatiana.gorbatovskaya@paju.edu.ee
Jelena Gorbatšova õpilaskodu kasvataja elena.gorbatsova@paju.edu.ee
Liidia Grigorjeva klassiõpetaja 3.B liidia.grigorjeva@paju.edu.ee
Jelena Jeršova õpiabirühma õpetaja 9.B jelena.jershova@paju.edu.ee
Ljudmila Jevgrafova füüsika ja matemaatika õpetaja ljudmila.jevgrafova@paju.edu.ee
Nadežda Kamentseva õppealajuhataja nadezda.kamentseva@paju.edu.ee
Olga Korbukova klassiõpetaja 1.B olga.korbukova@paju.edu.ee
Jelena Korbukova inglise keele õpetaja 9.A jelena.korbukova@paju.edu.ee
Valentina Korshakova bioloogia ja keemia õpetaja valentina.korshakova@paju.edu.ee
Irina Kravtsova logopeed 8.D elena.kravtsova@paju.edu.ee
Svetlana Kurotškina klassiõpetaja 3.A svetlana.kurotskina@paju.edu.ee
Jelena Luik saksa keele õpetaja jelena.luik@paju.edu.ee
Nadezhda Makarova klassiõpetaja 8.B nadezhda.makarova@paju.edu.ee
Veronika Markova klassiõpetaja 5.B veronika.markova@paju.edu.ee
Jelena Mašjanova klassiõpetaja 6.B jelena.mashsjanova@paju.edu.ee
Jelena Nikulina klassiõpetaja 7.C jelena.nikulina@paju.edu.ee
Dina Novikova klassiõpetaja 4.B dina.novikova@paju.edu.ee
Nadezhda Petrova klassiõpetaja 4.A nadezhda.petrova@paju.edu.ee
Olga Rostovtseva muusika õpetaja olga.rostovtseva@paju.edu.ee
Kristiina Rähni eesti keele õpetaja 8.C kristiina.rahni@paju.edu.ee
Irina Sazonova õpilaskodu kasvataja/ kehaline kasvatuse õpetaja irina.sazonova@paju.edu.ee
Vitali Slepnjov tööõpetuse õpetaja vitali.slepnjov@paju.edu.ee
Ljudmila Smirnova direktor direktor@paju.edu.ee
Žanna Smola klassiõpetaja 4.C zanna.smola@paju.edu.ee
Tatjana Solovjova vene keele ja kirjanduse õpetaja 7.D tatjana.solovjova@paju.edu.ee
Ljudmila Šebella sotsiaalpedagoog ljudmila.shebella@paju.edu.ee
Jelena Turaikevitš matemaatika õpetaja 8.A jelena.turaikevits@paju.edu.ee
Larissa Vink klassiõpetaja 1.A larisa.vink@paju.edu.ee
Natalja Varkki inglise keele õpetaja natalja.varkki@paju.edu.ee
Ljudmila Vinogradova klassiõpetaja 5.C ljudmila.vinogradova@paju.edu.ee
Tatjana Volkova geograafia ja bioloogia tatjana.volkova@paju.edu.ee
Nina Voronina hooldusklassi õpetaja ÜHE nina.voronina@paju.edu.ee
Русский